11 comments on “Java: Bluetooth on Android with and w/o libgdx

  1. Firstly, excellent tut. This has been very useful. Secondly, I use Libgdx, and I was wondering if you could post the code for BluetoothSingleton?

  2. Am confused on one thing, when you say pass it to your game constructor you mean pass the btm from BTActivity to MainActivity then to the game?

  3. Hi, the BluetoothManager download link no longer exists. I know I’m VERY late, but could you post the code?

  4. Hi the link is down. Can you please reupload BluetoothManager.java? Also great tutorial!
    Sorry for the other post i don’t understand anything and accidentally copied the translation 😀

    • Huh…I don’t even remember where I put it. Will try to find it in some hours 🙂
      Also I changed the approach for wifi, bluetooth caused many problems, especially on android 2.3 and less.

    • I didn’t find the original BluetoothManager but I found SOME BluetoothManager (reuploaded). I don’t know how similar it is to the original one but I hope it will help you. Thanks for reading my stuff, maybe I should return to writing 😉

Add comment

